Eyestalker Sportfishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.006 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 6 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 6 recommendations
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
E

Enrico

October 15, 2022
Trip taken October 15, 2022

I had the pleasure of going on a fishing trip with Captain Steve Opron and it was an absolutely wonderful experience. He was very passionate about fishing and his enthusiasm was contagious. He showed us all the best spots and gave us helpful tips and tricks. I caught a number of fish, each one more impressive than the last! His knowledge of the water was impressive and he made sure we were safe the entire time.

Read More
RD

Reiko Denny

August 20, 2022
Trip taken August 20, 2022

Really knowledgeable. Learned some new techniques and had a blast. Highly recommended

D

Dustin

August 21, 2021
Trip taken August 21, 2021

The whole trip was so much fun! I would highly recommend Captain Steve Opron to anybody looking for a wonderful fishing experience with a passionate guide.

D

David

September 12, 2020
Trip taken September 12, 2020

We were able to relax and enjoy the scenery as we sailed. The fishing was even better - we caught plenty of fish and had a great time. Captain Steve was very knowledgeable and gave us helpful pointers along the way. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone looking for a fun day on the water!

Read More
S

Stephen

July 13, 2019
Trip taken July 13, 2019

We caught lots of big fish and had lots of fun out on the water. Captain Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole trip - he made sure we were safe and got the most out of our time out there.

Read More
C

Christian

June 9, 2018
Trip taken June 9, 2018

I recently had the pleasure of fishing with Captain Steve Opron and it was an incredible experience! He knows his water like the back of his hand and is an incredibly knowledgeable guide. He provided me with all of the necessary gear and showed me how to use it safely. His boat was comfortable and clean, which made for a great day on the water. I caught more fish than I ever thought possible thanks to his expert advice.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Exploring Lake Erie: Discover the Best Fishing Spots!

Eyestalker Sportfishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Erie Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Erie.